My ToolBar

Update: There’s a New Club Penguin Fun Activities.. Click here to See it!

Hey everyone! I have made my Tool Bar.. It’s Cool, You will get the latest News in the Club and It’s got too:
1- News It’s the What’s New Page in Club Penguin.
2- Roucky3: My Site.
3- For You: My New Page, Which is Coming Soon.
4- Play: Play Club Penguin.
5- Chat: My Chat Box.
And other staff might help you if you want to Download it, Click here.. Stay Connected with the Latest News and Get More!
If you want to Download it Click on: Download Toolbar: Here It is:
toolbar
Then it will Open to you a New Box.. Click on Run then it Will loading till 100%, If it done it click Run again then it will be in your Web! Thanks alot and That’s all for Now! And don’t forget if there’re any Proplems feel free to Comment me!

6 Responses

  1. how can you make a toolbar

    Roucky3: In Fact I didn’t make it, My Friend.. Thanks to him! Did you Download it yet?

  2. Does it have a virus

    Roucky3: No! It’s cool!

  3. But my computer has to much stuff on it and there are problems with it sometimes and the problems will be sorted tomorrow.

  4. Ever feel bored in Club Penguin?
    Or do you just wanna have more fun in Club Penguin?

    If yes the CPRA is right for you. The CPRA is my Club Penguin army with 41 current members! 60% of th members say they have enjoyed the CPRA so just give us a chance it can’t hurt by joining. Join at http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com/join

    Roucky3: Sure!

  5. Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

    Roucky3: Hey, It’s ok.. I’m with you, When I start English.. Then I’m very good English!

  6. Is it lately reproduction ? Already saw the self info on this plot

    [url=http://just-info.freehostia.com]Watch[/url]

Leave a Reply

