Update: St. Patrick’s Day Party

Hello everyone! There’s a New Update in the St. Patrick’s Day Party, The Party will start on this Friday.. It’s a Green Celebraittions, This is my Seconed time that I’ve been to the St. Patrick’s Day Party, I think that I’ve to Plan for a Awesome Hloiday in Club Penguin!, Here’s the Pic:
r3_pic2
In other News BillyBob said: There will be lots of surprises and things to do all over the island, including the end of rainbow to find. Members will even be able to visit a Leprechaun House to join a big party! And thay’s all for Now.. Waddle on!

2 Responses

  1. HEY THERE! HOW ARE YOU? I WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I KNOW HOW TO TAKE PICTURES AND EVERYONE KEEPS TELLING ME HOW. I KNOW HOW, I USED MY FREE TRIAL ON MY OLD WEBSITE THOUGH. PLEASE, I KNOW HOW TO TAKE A PIC USING THE COMPUTER.

    2ND OF ALL EVERYONE KEEPS ASKING ME FOR A COIN CODE BECAUSE I GAVE ONE TO WOTON. I DON’T HAVE ANY. IT’S PRIVATE ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN ME AND WOTON.

    **PLEASE NOTE: I AM NOT YELLING AT YOU BE USING CAPS. I SIMPLY THINK IT LOOKS COOL.**

  2. hey roucky if u want to get photos of secret rooms in club penguin please mail me…

Leave a Reply

