The Club Penguin Time

Hey Everyone! It’s one of my Favourite Party in Club Penguin that I’ve ever Seen! It’s the April Fools Party! It’s Amazing and the Island is covers with the Magic Boxes! I haven’t post the Party Stuff, Because I was too Busy! How ever! Today.. Everyone is know it, It’s Thursday! That The Club Penguin Time is Here! The April Fools Party will end in April 6, And Nothing much.. Just a Interview with Gary, The Gadget Guy!:
2009-04-02_1412
And There’s are alot of Interview with Famous Penguins! The Penguin Band Favourite Moment in the Penguin Play Awards is when they meet there Fans and gave Autographs!:
2009-04-02_1410
And that’s all for Now! And if you haven’t Vote yet, In the Plaza in the Voting Booth.. Hurry up, Because the last day to Vote is in 3 of April, And Enjoy the Party with your Friends.. And that’s all for Now, Waddle on!

8 Responses

  1. hey there…….you are my admin now!!thanks a lot! please reply throgh mail and please add me to your blogroll…..
    thanks
    videl

    Roucky3: Sure..

  2. HEY ROUCKY HOW COME ANGEL AND VIDEL AND FLUFFY GET TO BE USERS OF THIS SITE????

    Roucky3: Hey! What do you mean?

  3. hey roucky…can i be your author too? please add me…and what is trjkghghisawsome talking about?
    thanks roucky and have a gud day
    videl

  4. i mean that you said i couldnt be a user of this site cuz you like to work alone but why are fluffy videl and angel users if you like to work “alone”??? huh?

    Roucky3: I was Planning to add you.. But you removed me! Remember?

  5. because you got mad at me!!! NVM ill add you and you add me deal?

  6. ADD ME AND I AD YOU

  7. ok fine i wont add u

  8. i have emailed you..please check it out….

Leave a Reply

