My Birthday, New Pin Hidden And Rockhopper

Hey Everyone! Awesome News with Awesome Day! Yeah, It’s my Birthday, It’s today! Now I’m 12 Years old! Happy Birthday to Me! Thanks to all of you.. However, Let’s go to the Club Penguin New Updates.. There’s a New Pin Hidden in Club Penguin, The New Pin Hidden is in The Pizza Parlor, It’s the Ice Cream Sundae:
2009-05-23_1909
And Captain Rockhopper is here with alot of Plants in his Ship, It’s really look like a Rain Forest, But it’s for the Spring Party! Here’s The Captain Ship in the Ship, It’s fill with Plants and Flowers! It’s everywhere, Here’s a Pic from the Captain Ship:
2009-05-22_0926
And the Captain brought some of his Plants in his Ship! And he brought elso a New Background, It’s the Overgrown Ship Background, It’s Free.. And for the Members Penguin, There’s New 3 Things, It’s some Plants from the Ship Plants, It’s the Surprisus Maximus, Plantus Fantasticus And Sprouting Spectaculous! Here’s the Catalog:
2009-05-22_0932
So Soon, When you’re in the Ninja Areas: Dojo, Ninja Hideout And Courtyard, You’ll see a New Card Deck Icon. When you click it, A Card Jitsu board will pop up with your Ninja Information. Just like you requested, you’ll be able to see how close you are to your next belt color and you’ll also be able to see your Online Card Collection!! And that’s all for Now.. Waddle on!

4 Responses

  1. I saw your video on YouTube and it said if I wanted the Club Penguin font then to comment on here. Can you please send it to me by email?

    My Name: Cool Boy 714

    My Email: nathtuttle@bellsouth.net

    Roucky3: Sure..

  2. Hiya Roucky,

    I’ve decided to leave Club Penguin posting for a while now, read the post on my site for more information.
    So you can remove me from this site now…
    If you need to contact me you can still go to my real life blog which is linked on my post on my site.

    Thanks for being a great friend and it was great working with you 🙂
    Bye!

    -15angel7 (Annie)

  3. Happy B-day dude! Hope you’re having a great one! 😉

    Roucky3: Thanks!

  4. happy b-day dude! hope you get all you wanted! GREAT SITE 2!

    Roucky3: Thanks alot.. Waddle on!

Leave a Reply

