Club Penguin Party Sneak Peek

Hey Everyone! Club Penguin will have a lot of Parties in the Next Weeks, And there’s a Brand New Party is Coming to Club Penguin in a Few Weeks! And there’s a New Peek of a New Club Penguin Party in the Community Blog! There’s Not a lot of Details and Informations about it.. But Here’s a Peek of the New Club Penguin Party, It’s the Snow Forts:
sneakpeekimage1
In other News Billybob said: It’s like nothing you’ve ever seen in Club Penguin. And I mean it…Nothing. More details will be coming, but I wanted you guys to see this first. Let me know what you think! And that’s what Billybob said.. I will Post if there’s an Update is Coming to Club Penguin! And that’s all for Now.. What do you think about the New Updates? What do you think about the New Sneak Peek? Comment What do you think, Waddle on!

6 Responses

  1. I think it’s Viking Blue Vs Red Party! Just thinking.. Comment What do you think! Waddle on..

  2. It’s about time they have another party. I can’t wait. I hope it’s not boring 🙂

  3. i think ur rite! o um can u check out my blog mmay2.wordpress.com plzzzz o and leave a comment u rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. thnx for ur comment wee lovooooooooooooove to get them and plz tell ur friends about my site o and we will be adding vids to our blog! thnx bi! u rock!

  5. Hey just wondering. I saw your YT vid and I want to know what the font is called. It is this vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iynCKX4XEqM

  6. […] Comments theballplaye on 2 Coin Code Series 3 And 1 Six…tooly228 on Club Penguin Party Sneak …mmay2 on Club Penguin Party […]

Leave a Reply

