New Party And New Stage Play

Hey Everyone! There’s a lot of Updates and News about the New Club Penguin’s Party, It’s Festival Of Flight Party! The Festival of Flight Party will srart From August 14 To August 18.. And there a lots of Creative Stuff and Boxes happening all over the island. And a lot of you are already Helping Club Penguin to get Ready for the New Party, The Festival Of Flight Party! Here’s a Pic of Some Penguin wick is Helping to get Ready for the New Party:
help%20gary
In other News Billybob said: We’ve also heard that some of you were wondering if the Underwater Adventure was going to be another party like the Festival of Flight, but it’s actually going to be a brand new Stage play! It’ll start on August 21, just in time for you to trade your Flight Gear into Fish Tails! And that’s what’s Billybob said, A lot of Cool Stuff! And that’s all for Now.. What do you think about the New Updates? Are you Helping Club Penguin to get Ready for the Festival Of Flight Party? Comment what do you think.. Waddle on!

8 Responses

  1. Hey! I noticed GH Midori GH wasen’t on your blogroll. Her site rox and to see it click here.

  2. Whats the CP Font? I saw ur vid.

  3. Hello
    Drigerbest
    Your blog is so great!!
    I really love it.
    I have added your link to my blogroll.
    Can you add my linke to your blogroll????
    My site: http://www.club-penguin.org
    Name: CPM

    Best Regards,
    CPM

  4. Hello
    Roucky3
    Your blog is so great!!
    I really love it.
    I have added your link to my blogroll.
    Can you add my linke to your blogroll????
    My site: http://www.club-penguin.org
    Name: CPM

    Best Regards,
    CPM

  5. Awesome! Can you come to my 10,000 Hits Party? Here is the invitation:

    Server: Snow Angel
    Date: August 11 (Tuesday)
    Time: 12:00 (Noon) PST
    Room: Dock

    I will add everyone that wants to be added. I will play games with all my fans, take party pics, and feature player cards. One supportive fan will win a rare penguin. The expected amount of penguins coming is 35.

    I promise you, this will be one of the biggest, best, and awesomest CP parties EVER!

    See you there!

    ~Cdecker81

  6. Update: My blog is http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/ if you don’t wanna read down 😉

    Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Ayushbest1 and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/

  7. And for Videl: Roucky3, if you are reading this no problems, but please tell Videl to read it- Im from Kolkata! I hope u will come there some time 😉 . I heard that n Bhopal its raining tooo much! Wanna work on my site also? Just reply back on http://hifriendz.wordpress.com/ .
    Have a nice day!
    -Ayush

  8. As a reply to your comment on my site-

    You don’t need to put your player card up if you don’t want. I wanted to, and a guess a few other people did too.

Leave a Reply

