The Club Penguin Times

Hey Everyone! The New Club Penguin Times Issue 209 has realised today, And there’s a lot of New Updates on the New Club Penguin Times Issue 209! And there’s also some Cool Stuff and Awesome Updates are coming to Club Penguin so Soon to the Island. There’s a New Updates and News for the Halloween Party, New Play at the Stage’s coming soon to the Island and More New Stuff and Events.

At this Time, I didn’t write about the Mains Topical at the Club Penguin Times. I’ve bringed the Club Penguin Times Issue 209 for the First Time to my Site and let you Read all the Information and Events at the Club Penguin Times by Your Self to know Everything at it, No Need to Login Club Penguin, Just Come here Every Thursday and Read it, Here’s the Club Penguin Times Issue 209:

It’s Seems that there’s a New Events and News are in the New Club Penguin Times Issue 209 And there’s a lot of Upcoming Events in Club Penguin! And One of the Upcoming Events is New Club Penguin’s Anniversary Party and it’s coming at October 24 to Club Penguin Island.. And Check out my Site for the latest News And Updates.. And that’s all for Now! What do you think about the New Updates? What do you think about the New Club Penguin Times Issue 209? Comment what do you think about it all, Waddle on and have Fun!

6 Responses

  1. Comment what do you think about the New Idea.

  2. Hi roucky3 im clubpenguininfos friend
    Could you maybe tell me how to make head banners and wigets for my site? Bye http://purplespears.wordpress.com/

  3. Cool!

    I know how to do this with blogger, but not wordpress! I think I fond a way though, reply of its right:

    Needed: Wodpress software and plugin

    1. find the club penguin swf
    2. put it into the plugin?

    Anyway, I found it out before you and chrisdog93 and jmann93!

  4. Ok thanks uh the picture is my blog post so just go to my blog suprise me with the size! thanks
    http://purplespears.wordpress.com/

  5. Oh uh im not so good at the computers
    umm the size thats up there of your head banner
    and can it just be any girl!
    Does it need to be me
    Bye!

  6. I got the pic from here 🙂

Leave a Reply

