• Club Penguin

    Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
  • About Hey! Roucky3 is My Penguin in Club Penguin. I go in Club Penguin Every Day. My Favorite Club Penguin's Servers are Frozen Server and Sleet Server. I always Update my Site with the New Updates, And Sometimes if I haven’t Update my Site my Site Authors Update it! I'm a Boy. Hope you like my Site and Please Comment and let me know what do you think about my Site.
  • Toolbar Click in one of the Versions below to Download Roucky3 Toolbar to Stay connected and Get so much more from Me! The Versions are Internet Explorer, Safari and Firefox. Download Roucky3 Toolbar for Internet Explorer Version Download Roucky3 Toolbar for Safari Version Download Roucky3 Toolbar for Firefox Version
  • Blogroll Chrisdog93 Jmann93 Lville Spq96 Staly Vegas
  • Latest Comments

    Loki Terry on Club Penguin Exlusive Sneak Pe…
    Podlepops on Club Penguin Cave Expedition H…
    Monkeydude on Club Penguin Cave Expedition H…
  • Paid Ads Want your Site Banner to be here? Contact me Admin@roucky3.com This isn't Free.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email From Roucky3 club Penguin Cheats Blog.

    Join 8 other subscribers
  • Calender

    September 2009
    S M T W T F S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • RSS What’s New

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Events

  • Help Do you need any Help? Do you have a Question about Club Penguin or Blogging on Wordpress? Click here if you need Any Help about that, Just Comment and let me know it.
  • Translations

    (Coming Soon)

Orange Sky!

Yes, that’s right CP has done something by surprise: They’ve turned the sky orange. That also includes a scavenger hunt. Now, if you’ve been with me for a while you know how I am… FIGURE IT OUT YOURSELVES. 😛 Anyways, I love the orange sky so much.

fire symbol CP orange sky hunt

~Fluffycatfan~

One Response

  1. I heard you are having a CSS Upgrade… i have ALOT of designs for CSS like 50! I could Give you or make you the best you want! xD

Leave a comment