1 Year Of Rocking WordPress

Hello everyone! Today is the Day that I’ve created my Site.. Here’s my Site Story: In the First I was thinking that to Create a Site.. Then I’ve Searched.. til I’ve Found Google Sites! And then I’ve greate a Site on it. It was really Bored and didn’t got a Cool Stuff like WordPress but I was Updating there. And Now when I created on WordPress, It’s was Awesome to link It’s got alot of Stuffs, And in the first I was learning about how to Bloging, Til i’ve done.. And start Bloging in my Site, now bloging is my Favourite.. And now I get popular in the Net but not Much, Just like a Normal Penguin who got a Blog ans Update his Blog. I got alot of Memories on my Site that I had on the times that I left through! And in my Journal, I’ve met alot of New Friends. They helped me too. And now they are my Best Friends! It’s so Cool when you got a Site, So people can know you. And I just wanna to Thanks: A Big Thanks to WordPress and Club Penguin, To My Best Friends: Fluffycatfan, Videl, 15angel7, Davy and Bobcoffee, To The People who helped me. And To all the People who I met in the Net. And I’ll be updating my Site us well.. And Club Penguin is a Awesome Place to play, Chat, And meet New Friends! Some people think that Club Penguin is for Kids only! No, This isn’t True, Club Penguin is from 4 to 16 years old and It’s open to all the Ages! And that’s all for Now.. Waddle on!