Sled racing Updates

Hi Penguins!

Theres going to be some cool Sled Racing Updates! Starting Friday, you’ll be able to buy a toboggan and ride down the hill with it. This traditional sled will be available at the Ski Hill, and if you hold it while you enter the game, you’ll get to ride it!

Secondly, Sled Racing is finally getting something that most of the other games have always had… music. Have you ever noticed how much cooler games like Aqua Grabber, Catchin’ Waves, and Card-Jitsu are with music in the background? Well, Sled Racing is getting some pretty cool music in it too.

Awesome!

And also Screenhog wanted to show us a slow motion pic of a penguin crash while sled racing 😆

PenguinCrash.gifLike it? I do, haha!

Thats all!

New Pet Furniture Catlog Secrets

Hello Everyone! This is the First Time that Club Penguin give Update in Tuesday! However, The New Pet Furniture Catalog is here.. And There’re Two New Furniture Item.. It’s: The White House and The White Puffle Bed! And there’re also One Secret in the Catalog.. Open the Second Page in the Catalog, And Click on the Word Puffle:
2009-04-22_1615
And What do you think about the New White Puffle Furniture? I really like them.. And I’ll update The for the Club Penguin Time Tomorrow! And that’s all for Now.. Waddle on!

Contest

Remember: Scroll Down for the Latest Updates And News in Club Penguin

Hey Everyone! I know that I haven’t post in the last days! I was too Busy, However.. I will start Posting from Now! I was think to Make a Contest! And I’ve searched for a Prize, Then I’ve found my First Penguin Gakeme 3! This is Really Rare Penguin It’s 854 Days! Here’s his Picture:
2009-04-21_1458
If you want this Rare Penguin, You Shuld give me: 4 Coins Codes.. Not a Books Codes, It’s a Coins Codes, If you want to give me, Send it to my Email: Roucky3contests@live.com
And Don’t forget to Visit my Site And Comment Me! Thanks alot.. Waddle on!

Penguins get paid

Hi Penguins!

Have you ever thought about taking the quizzes to become a tour guide or PSA? It’s going to be announced in the newspaper later this week that starting May 1st, penguins will get paid every month for doing those jobs!

secretagent

Aunt Arctic will have an update in the Club Penguin Times soon!

Thats all!  Do you like the idea of getting paid? I do! :)